Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"THE POETS INTEREST" WITH MARILYN and RYAN

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:3197191
archived
Come join us LIVE on BLOG TALK RADIO
With Marilyn and Ryan on "The Poets Interest"
For POSITIVELY AUTISTIC,
to raise awareness to Autism.
May 2ed, Wed. 6 PM,EST, 3PM PST, 5 PM CST, & 11 PM   UK TIME

With special guest Laura Mae Bates. Founder of
Hopalong Cassidy Fan Club, Festial,Museum &
Newsletter. An On Air Host for WILE & Channel 2
News in Cambridge, Ohio. Everyone loved Hopalong!
and some other great poets that will be poppin in.
Stop by and read a poem or talk about your concerns
about Autism and how it has effected you or your loved
ones lives,and hear some great music and poetry we have on tap.
The call in number is 1-619-2848 or you can use SKYPE

Comments

 comments