Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:3168043
archived

Join autism advocate, blogger, and aspiring novelist Ryan Comins as he talks about autism and driving.  Teenagers dream of the day when they finally receive their driver's license.  It is viewed as a day of independence.  For those on the autism spectrum, the issue becomes more complicated depending on the severity of the spectrum.

During this broadcast, Ryan will share his own story regarding his experience as a driver.  You can too.  You can share your story by calling into the show.  Just dial (619) 393-2848, or if you prefer you can call in using Skype.

The show will air at 1 pm EST, 10 am PST, and 6 pm UK time. Tune into what will surely be an insightful discussion on an important issue.

Comments

 comments