Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Poet's Interest: By Marilyn and Ryan

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:3176509
archived
Welcome to" THE POETS INTEREST"
BY: Marilyn & Ryan for Positively
Autistic,LIVE on Blog Talk Radio
Here to raise awareness to AUTISM
Wed. April 25th.2012 7pm EST,
4pm PST,& 12am UK time.
This week's special guest will be
Lynette Louise, expert on Autism and
Speaks all around the world. Tune in
And ask her any questions you may have on
The subject of Autism or just read us a
Poem you may want to share.
 
We also hope to have Dani Bowman on to
Congratulate her on winning the "GOLDEN
GOODY AWARD" a Toon Boom animation feature about Autism and anti bullying.
You can call in using SKYPE, or use the call
In number 1-619-393-2848
This show is brought to you by
POSITIVELY AUTISTIC,

www.positivelyautistic.com

Comments

 comments