Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:3046835
archived

Join show host Ryan Comins, blogger and aspiring novelist, as he discusses autism awareness month.  Every April, special consideration is taken to the autism spectrum, so this is the perfect time to put in that extra effort to better understand autism and the special gifts and talents hidden within many autistic individuals.  

The show will air Monday, March 26 at 1 pm EST, 10 am PST, and 6 pm UK time.  Remember that you can call into the show by dialing (629) 393-2848 or you can call in through Skype!

Comments

 comments