Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:3019885
archived

Join blogger and aspiring novelest, Ryan Comins, as he discusses the topic of autism and bullying.  This ever important issue is on the minds of many autistic individuals and their families as they strive to fit into the world.  

Ryan was bullied during middle school and hopes to help others to see past the present to a hopeful future.

This show will air Monday March 19th at 1 pm EST, 10 am PST, and 6 pm UK time.

Remember that you can call into the show by dialing (619) 393-2848 or you can all in using Skype.

Comments

 comments