Positively Autistic: Marilyn & Joe's Poetry Hour

Broadcast in Poetry

Call in to speak with the host

(619) 393-2848

h:237975
s:2762997
archived
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Join Host Marilyn Ann Francis from the (US) and Joe Westlake from the (UK) for our second show of Positively Autistic: Marilyn & Joe's Poetry Hour.
It will be running every Wednesday at 1pm EST, 6pm UK, and 10am PST.
Join Marilyn & Joe in the chat room and share your poetry, stories, and music.  Visit for as long as you have time for. Meet lots of great friends while gaining confidence, helping others discover their talents, and letting us enjoy yours.
You can call in using Skype or use the call in number. It will be fun and this month's theme is Black History/Civil Rights/Martin Luther King Jr.Day. So if you have any poetry related to this theme would be great. But all poetry is welcomed on all shows. Add your links to the chat that you  want to share during the show so we can check all your poetry and books and music out.

Stop by and share your talents or just listen and enjoy.
Join our Facebook groups at Positively Autistic and help advance civil rights of handicapped people, fight against bullying, and make positive the negative things against Autistic people... See you there! Marilyn & Joe.

This show is brought to you by Positively Autistic: www.positivelyautistic.com

Comments

 comments