Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic: Marilyn & Joe's Poetry Hour

  • Broadcast in Poetry
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.

Join Host, Marilyn Ann Francis from the US and Co-Host, Joe Westlake (UK) for the first show of Positively Autistic: Marilyn & Joe's Poetry Hour. This is a brand new show to Positively Autistic and will be running every Wednesday from 1pm EST, 6pm UK time and 10am PST.

Join Marilyn and Joe in the chat room as they embrace in the brand new show!

You can also call in to speak with the host on Skype, or using the call-in number. Join our Facebook groups at: Positively Autistic: http://www.facebook.com/groups/tracyandrew79/

Junior Positively Autistic: http://www.facebook.com/groups/juniorpositivelyautistic/

This show is brought to you by Positively Autistic.