Positively Incorrect

Positively Incorrect

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Incorrect.

Mira & Jayson Calton-Rich Food,Poor Food.-Live re-schedule

  Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 308-8478

Scott Cluthe on TWITTER & FACEBOOK

(Re-scheduled from Thuresday night due to BTR tech problems-Join us Live Sunday morning ! 10:30 am EST-9:30 CST-8:30 MST-7:30 PST)

Scott Cluthe talks with husband wife team Jayson and Mira Calton, experts on food & micro-nutrients and much more. They are co-authors of Rich Food,Poor Food.

Jayson B. Calton, Ph.D., FAAIM, DCCN, CMS, CISSN, BCIH, ROHP, A.M.Pis a Fellow of the American Association of Integrative Medicine, a Diplomate of the College of Clinical Nutrition and is a Board Certified Micronutrient Specialist.

Mira Calton, CN, FAAIM, DCCN, CMS, CPFC, BCIHis a Licensed Certified Nutritionist, a Fellow of the American Association of Integrative Medicine, a Diplomate of the College of Clinical Nutrition, a Board Certified Micronutrient Specialist, Certified Personal Fitness Chef, and is Board Certified in Integrative Health.

About the Book: “Welcome to RICH FOOD, POOR FOOD – Your personal GPS or Grocery Purchasing System. In their first book, NAKED CALORIES, the Caltons revealed the importance of choosing the most micronutrient RICH FOODs. Now they make these foods even easier to identify, making sure you leave the checkout with a cart full of health enhancing essential vitamins and minerals.

This indispensable grocery store guide takes you aisle by aisle, from the produce section to the pasta aisle, visiting every department in between

The RICH FOOD, POOR FOOD – GPS is also programmed to avoid foods containing over 150 different POOR FOOD ingredients. 

Tags:
Rich Food Poor Food
Mira and Jyson Calton
Scott Cluthe
Positively Incorrect TV and Radio
Phonoscope New Media
h:31318
s:4760213
archived

Comments

 comments