CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire BlogTalk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
A UK hosted radio show which is centred round Zambia and worldwide issues. We will look at issues that affect the people as well as promote issues like Rights for Women and social issues that affect the every man on on the street.We are purpose driven and hope to be a voice for the voiceless. We promote tolerance and acceptance of different views and beliefs.

On-Demand Episodes

Join us tuesday night 7pm GMT , 21:00 hrs Zambian time as we host Hon Chishimba Kambwili to discuss his Presidential bid within the PF Party . In the second segment we feature Suspended MMD President Dr Nevers Mumba on... more

Join us on CrossFire Radio on tuesday 18th November 2014 as we host PF Presidential Hopeful Hon Given Lubinda as he discusses his bid to be the next PF Presidential Candidate in the upcoming elections for the position of President in... more

Insaka is a forum where diverse issues are discussed . It is live on CrossFire Blog Radio as well as Flava Fm in Zambia . It will air at 8pm GMT, 22:00hrs CAT ,12pm PST , 3pm EST. Call to contribute on 00 1 503 446 6044 or SKYPE in on... more

JOIN us tonight as we host McDonald Chipenzi to discuss PF implosion after the death of Michael Sata . Listen in Live on www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire call in on skype: Mueti2004 or 00 1 347 838 8065

Join us tuesday night at 7pmGMT (21:00hrs CAT) 28th October 2014 when we bring together a panel to discuss the just released draft constitution touching on areas which are relevant to you . On the panel we have Ms Pamela Chisanga... more

Join us on CrossFire tonight 7pm BST, 20:00 hrs Zambian time as we host Dr Vernon Mwaanga as he discusses Zambia's journey pre independence through independence up to the jubilee . To listen Live log onto... more

Join us on CrossFire Radio on tuesday 14th October 2014 as we host Trevor Simumba to discuss the zambian budget. Trevor Simumba is an International business consultant with 18+ years of progressive experience in delivering... more

Join us tuesday night 07/10/2014 at 7pm BST/ 20:00hrs CAT as we host Father Frank Bwalya who will discuss the state of zambian politics as well as the upcming jubilee celebrations . Listen in LIVE on... more

On Tuesday 30th September 7pm BST , 20:00 hrs CAT We host MMD National Secretary Mr Muhabi Lungu as we discuss the state of MMD as a party . With the recent description of the party as dead by its Vice President , we look at how... more

Join us tonight on Tuesday 16/09/2019 on CrossFire as we host Hon Given Lubinda to discuss his political comeback on the zambian political scene. Hon Lubinda was dropped as Minister of Foreign Affairs and accused of being a... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments