Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire BlogTalk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
A UK hosted radio show which is centred round Zambia and worldwide issues. We will look at issues that affect the people as well as promote issues like Rights for Women and social issues that affect the every man on on the street.We are purpose driven and hope to be a voice for the voiceless. We promote tolerance and acceptance of different views and beliefs.

On-Demand Episodes

Join us saturday 6th April 2013 at 07:00am GMT , 08:00hrs Zambian time when we discuss What has gone wrong with the maize and mealie meal marketing business in Zambia? We find this and a lot more To listen log in onto... more

Join us on the Tuesday evening 2nd April 2013 at 7pm GMT, 20:00hrs Zambian time , 12 noon PST, 3pm EST when we speak to Mr Mwansa Chalwe , a Diaspora based Zambian enterprener behind the launch of the new budget... more

Join us Tuesday night 26th March 2013 at 7pm GMT, 21:00hrs Zambian time , 12 noon PST , 3pm EST as we host Mr Hakainde Hichilema , UPND President . We look at Governance issues , the poaching of Opposition MPs... more

Join us on CrossFire Saturday morning 23March 2013 at 7am GMT, 09:00hrs Zambian time when we host Hon Gary Nkombo as we discuss his ordeal during the Livingstone Bye election ,his arrest and subsequent nolle prose qui .... more

Join us Tuesday 19th March 2013 at 7pm GMT, 21:00hrs Zambian time CAT , 12 noon PST , 3 pm EST when host an open discussion prompted by the recent stripping of Former Zambian President , Rupiah Banda of his immunity against... more

Join us Tuesday night 12th March 2013 at 7pm GMT , 21hrs Zambian , 11am PST, 2pm EST when we host former Zambian President , His Excellency Rupiah Banda as we discuss his role in the team that was observing... more

Join us Saturday morning 9th March at 7am GMT, 09:00hrs Zambian time when we host YALI President Mr Andrew Ntewewe as we talk about his organisation's participation in the monitoring of the Presidential Elections in Kenya and what... more

Due to overwhelming demand from our listeners , we are bringing back Brigadier General Godfrey Miyanda on CrossFire Radio on Tuesday night 5th March 2013 at 7pm GMT, 11am PST, 2pm EST , 21:00hrs Zambian time as we... more

Join us tomorrow , Saturday 2nd March 2013 at 4pm ( 16:00 hrs) GMT , 18:00 hrs CAT for an exclusive with Heritage Party President Brigadier General Godfrey Miyanda . Brigadier General Godfrey Miyanda is the president for the... more

Join us Saturday morning 7am GMT , 09:00hrs zambian time as we host Dante Saunders who is a political activist in zambia. We will also have an open discussion of what has been making the news To listen log in into... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments