CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire BlogTalk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
A UK hosted radio show which is centred round Zambia and worldwide issues. We will look at issues that affect the people as well as promote issues like Rights for Women and social issues that affect the every man on on the street.We are purpose driven and hope to be a voice for the voiceless. We promote tolerance and acceptance of different views and beliefs.

On-Demand Episodes

Join us Saturday morning 19th January 2013 at 07:00am GMT , 09:00am Zambian time , 11pm EST when we host Zambian politician Mr Mike Mulongoti . Mr Mulongoti served as a Cabinet Minister in the capacity of Works and... more

Join us Tuesday night 15th January 2013 at 07:00pm GMT, 21:00hrs Zambian time , 11am PST , 2pm EST when we host NAREP President Elias Chipimo Jr . We look at the alternatives his Party has to offer to the ruling Party and... more

Join us Saturday morning 12th January 2013 at 07:00am GMT , 09:00am Zambian time , 11pm EST when we host Football pundit Ponga Liwewe as we discuss Football news on the upcoming African Cup of Nations to be hosted in... more

Join us Tuesday night 8th January 2013 at 07:00pm GMT , 21:00hrs Zambian time , 11am PST , 2pm EST when we host Mr Morris Mulomba , from the BANK OF ZAMBIA , Who is Currency Rebasing Project Manager as we look at... more

Join us Saturday morning 5th January 2013 at 07:00am GMT , 7am zambian time , 11pm PST when we host an open forum to discuss the effects on our democracy in zambia of defecting MPs. With Livingstone City facing a third... more

Join us Saturday morning 29th December 2012 at 07:00am GMT, 09:00am Zambian time , 11pm PST when we host Dr Nevers Mumba the MMD President . We discuss the political environment in zambia , the state of MMD and... more

Join us Saturday morning 22nd December 2012 at 07:00am GMT , 09:00hrs Zambian time , when we host Mr Lameck Mangani . He resigned his position in the MMD government and single-handedly sold the PF to Easterners. Today... more

Join us Tuesday night 18th December 2012 at 07:00pm GMT, 21:00hrs Zambian time , 11am PST , 2pm EST when we host Mr Saviour Mwambwa ( Executive Director for Centre for Trade Policy and Development ) Zambian lone crusader... more

Join us Saturday morning 2012 at 07:00amBST , 09:00am Zambian time , 11pm EST when we host Isaac Mwanza Governance Advisor for Young African Leaders initiative as we discuss issues ranging from Youth Involvement in Zambian... more

Join us Tuesday night 11th December 2012 at 07:00pm GMT 21:00hrs Zambian time , 11am PST , 2pm EST when we host a round table discussion on the pros and cons of the public order act . We will discuss this with view of the recent... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments