CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire BlogTalk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
A UK hosted radio show which is centred round Zambia and worldwide issues. We will look at issues that affect the people as well as promote issues like Rights for Women and social issues that affect the every man on on the street.We are purpose driven and hope to be a voice for the voiceless. We promote tolerance and acceptance of different views and beliefs.

On-Demand Episodes

Join us on Tuesday 25th June 2013 7pm BST, 20:00hrs CAT , 11am PST, 2 pm EST when we feature Former State House Spokesman and Now Proprietor of the Newspaper the Daily Nation . We look at issues pertaining to his earlier s days... more

JOIN US SATURDAY ON CROSSFIRE AS WE FEATURE ZAMBIAN POLITICIAN GEORGE MPOMBO

Join us 18th June 2013 , Tuesday night 7pm BST, 20:00hrs CAT, 11am PST, 2pm EST on CrossFire Radio when we host Deputy Minister of Home Affairs Hon Steven Kampyongo as we look at o ..... WE also host Hon M'cheleka the MP for... more

Join us SATURDAY morning 15th June 2013 at 7am BST, 08:00am CAT when we feature PF Deputy Secretary General Ms Bridget Attanga to discuss Party Activities on the ground . We look at how the party has being fairing and what's... more

Join us Tuesday night at 11th June 2013 at 7pm BST, 20:00hrs Zambian time when feature the CEO for Lusaka Stock Exchange ( LUSE) Ms Beatrice Nkanza . We talk about how significant this trade is to the economy of zambia. We have... more

Join us saturday morning on CrossFire on 8th June 2013 at 07:00am BST, 08:00hrs zambian time when we host Mr Leonard Hikaumba , President of the Zambia Confederation of Trade Union who comes on the show to discuss the... more

Join us on Tuesday night 4th June 2013 at 7pm BST, 20:00Hrs zambian time when on the frst segment of " Face the Electorate" we feature Hon Miles Sampa , Matero MP (Deputy Minister of Commerce) as we discuss what he has done for... more

Join us Sunday morning at 09:00am

Join us SATURDAY 1st June 2013 on crossfire radio at 7am BST , 08:00hrs CAT when we bring bishop Perer Ndhlovu of BICOGA AND MMD Vice President Dr Kaingu both victims of Black Friday attacks by armed cadres. Log in on... more

Join us tonight 28th May2013 at 7pm BST, 20:00hrs CAT When Mpika Central constituency MP ( information Deputy Minister ) Hon Mwansa Kapeya will be on our FACE THE ELECTORATE SEGMENT to discuss what he has done for his... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments