CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire BlogTalk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
A UK hosted radio show which is centred round Zambia and worldwide issues. We will look at issues that affect the people as well as promote issues like Rights for Women and social issues that affect the every man on on the street.We are purpose driven and hope to be a voice for the voiceless. We promote tolerance and acceptance of different views and beliefs.

On-Demand Episodes

Join us tueesday night 7pm GMT , 21:00hrs zambian time when we host Fr Frank Bwalya to discuss the state of Zambian politics and why he has decided to support PF Candidate Edgar Lungu. We host Chilufya Tayali Director of... more

Join Miss Bwalya as she hosts INSAKA chat LIVE from the USA as she discusses the use of condoms in marriage and/or committed relationships. Call on on Skype on : Bchileya .or phone in live on the show on 00 1 503 446 6044. The... more

Join us Tuesday night 7pm GMT , 21:00 hrs CAT on CROSSFIRE as we host Zambian Presidential candidate Ms Edith Nawakwi and Hon MILES SAMPA as he discusses PF leadership and candidature in the upcoming Presidential elections... more

Join Miss Bwalya as she hosts INSAKA chat LIVE from the USA as she discusses the pull him down syndrome in Zambia. Why do it and who does it benefit. Call on on Skype on : Bchileya .or phone in live on the show on 00 1 503 446... more

Join us tuesday 7pm GMT ,21:00hrs CAT As we discuss intra party democracy in Zambia with Isaac Mwanza from YALI

Join Insaka Radio Chat on Sunday at 8pm GMT , 22:00hrs CAT , 12pm PST , 3pm EST broadcast Live from the USA on CrossFire and Flava FM Radio in Zambia . Insaka Chat Radio hosted by Bwalya Chileya this week discusses... more

Join us tuesday night 7pm GMT , 21:00 hrs Zambian time as we host Hon Chishimba Kambwili to discuss his Presidential bid within the PF Party . In the second segment we feature Suspended MMD President Dr Nevers Mumba on... more

Join us on CrossFire Radio on tuesday 18th November 2014 as we host PF Presidential Hopeful Hon Given Lubinda as he discusses his bid to be the next PF Presidential Candidate in the upcoming elections for the position of President in... more

Insaka is a forum where diverse issues are discussed . It is live on CrossFire Blog Radio as well as Flava Fm in Zambia . It will air at 8pm GMT, 22:00hrs CAT ,12pm PST , 3pm EST. Call to contribute on 00 1 503 446 6044 or SKYPE in on... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments