CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

EMMANUEL MWAMBA -INFO & BROADCASTING PERMANENT SECRETARY

  Broadcast in Politics Progressive

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

Join the CrossFire team on Tuesday 24th September 2013 at 7pm BST, 20:00hrs zambian time , 11am PST, 2pm EST as we host Information and Broadcasting Permanent Secretary , Mr Emmanuel Mwamba . We look at the challenges in the field of media and which reforms will be implemented .

 

To Listen log in onto www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire

To comment or ask a question call on 00 1 347 838 8065(USA) , 00 44 114 3601992(UK) or Skype : Mueti2004

Tags:
zambia
emmanuel mwamba
media
Bashi Lubemba
pf
h:241813
s:5462229
archived

Comments

 comments