Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Mr Hakainde HICHILEMA - UPND PRESIDENT

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:5430839
archived

Join the crossfire team on Tuesday 17th September 2013 at 7pm BST,11am PST ,2pm EST , 20:00hrs Zambian time when we host Mr HaKainde HICHILEMA , UPND President as we talk about the state of the nation, an assessment of 2 years of PF rule and how the Party is reorganising in the face of bye elections. 

To listen log on into www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire 

To make a contribution , call 00 1 347 838 8065( USA) , 00 44 114 360 1992(UK) or Skype Mueti2004 

Comments

 comments