Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HON WYNTER KABIMBA Vs GENERAL GODFREY MIYANDA DEBATE

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:5356811
archived
Join us Tuesday  night on CROSSFIRE BLOG RADIO  Live from the United Kingdom on 3rd September 2013 at 07:00pm GMT, 20:00hrs Zambian time , 11am PST , 2pm EST   on the Internet  in conjunction with ZNBC  Radio 2 and Flava Fm ( Copperbelt ) as we host a special debate between Justice Minister Hon Wynter Kabimba and Former Vice President and now Heritage Party Leader Brigadier General Godfrey Miyanda to discuss "State of Zambian Judiciary and PF Governance in the last 2 years". This will be a show not to miss. 
If you are within Zambia , you can listen to the show Live on ZNBC Radio 2 and Flava FM. 
To  participate call the show host on 00 1 347 838 8065( USA) , 00 44 114 360 1992 ( UK)  or SKYPE: Mueti2004 
 
To listen in log in onto www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire 

 

Comments

 comments