Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BREBNER CHAANGALA - PROSECUTION OR PERSECUTION?

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:5315933
archived
Join us on CrossFire Radio , Saturday morning  24th August 2013 at 07:00am GMT , 09:00am Zambian time , 11pm PST 2am EST when we feature Human Rights activist Brebner Chaangala straight from remand prison after the state entered a Nolle prose qui in his case. We find out 'is this prosecution or persecution?' .
In the second segment we we host UPND Deputy Secretary General Kuchunga Simusamba as we discuss what the issues are surrounding the Acting Chief Justice and how the UPND want to progress with the issue. 
 
To listen in log in onto www.crossfireblogradio.com  or www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire 
 
To make a comment or ask a question call 00 1 347 8388065( USA)  , 0114 3601992 ( UK) or Skype: Mueti2004

 

Comments

 comments