CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

HON WYNTER KABIMBA - JUSTICE MINISTER & PF SECRETARY GENERAL

  Broadcast in Politics Progressive

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

Join us Tuesday night 20th August 2013  on CROSSFIRE BLOG RADIO  at 07:00pm GMT, 20:00hrs Zambian time , 11am PST , 2pm EST when we host Justice Minister and PF Secretary General Hon Wynter Kabimba to discuss issues of the judiciary in Zambia , stability of the PF as a Party . We look at after 2 years in power , are they on course to deliver the promises to the Zambian People ! Don't Miss 
To participate call the show host on 00 1 347 838 8065( USA) , 00 44 114 360 1992 ( UK)  or SKYPE: Mueti2004 
 
To listen in log in onto www.crossfireblogradio.com  or www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire 
 
 
Tags:
Zambia
PF
Barotseland
Judiciary
Zambia
h:241813
s:5298747
archived

Comments

 comments