Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DR JOSEPH KASONDE - MINISTER OF HEALTH

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.
h:241813
s:5235987
archived

Join us Tuesday night 6 August 2013 at 7pm BST, 20:00hrs Zambian time , 11am PST, 2pm EST when we feature Minister of Health in Zambia , Dr KASONDE  as we try e to find out exactly what the position is regarding the availability, or worse, the unavailabilty of ARVs in health centres

To listen log in onto www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire . Call in on 00 1 347 838 8065(USA) , 00 44 114 360 1992 ( UK) , SKYPE IN on MUETI2004 

We will be LIVE in Zambia on Flava Fm . . Skype in, phone in or simply tune in. If you are in Zambia, you can phone 0027110838869 to call into the show at local charges.

Comments

 comments