CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Ms PRISCILLA ISAACS -DIRECTOR, ELECTORAL COMMISSION ZAMBIA

  Broadcast in Politics Progressive

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065


 
Join us on the tuesday evening the 30th July 2013  on CrossFire at 7pm GMT, 20:00hrs Zambian , 11am PST, 2 pm EST when we feature Electoral Commission of Zambia (ECZ) Director, Ms Priscilla Isaacs to discuss how her organisation operates and how it is coping with a string of bye elections including the funding constraints. 
In the second segment we feature the man behind the Rupiah Banda 'Come back ' campaign Mr Edwin Sakala . We look at the motive and the benefit if any 
 For the former President to come back into active Politics. 
To listen log onto www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire . 
We will be Live in ZAMBIA on Flava Fm (Copperbelt) 
To contribute and comment , call in on 00 1 347 838 8065(USA) , or 00 44 114 3601992(UK ) or Skype in on Mueti2004 
 

 

Tags:
Zambia
Priscilla Isaacs
ECZ
Edwin Sakala
Bye Elections
h:241813
s:5199057
archived

Comments

 comments