Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hon KENNEDY SAKENI - MINISTER OF INFORMATION & BROADCASTING

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:5102237
archived

 


Join us on 9th July 2013 for an exciting show on CROSSFIRE at 7pm BST , 20:00CAT , 11:00am PST, 2pm EST when Minister of Information ( ZAMBIA) Hon Kennedy Sakeni  who discusses among other things Press Freedom in Zambia , reported impending strike at state owned Newspapers and what position does the PF take on some of the important issues  
Listen in by logging on www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire Call in on 00 1 347 838 8065( USA) , 00 44 114 3601992( UK) or Skype : Mueti2004 .
Are you constrained from contributing to CrossFire BlogRadio shows because of the thought of calling US or UK numbers? Not anymore. We have now acquired a South African number which is charged at local Zambian rates. Just call 002711088869 during the show.


 

 

Comments

 comments