Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

RB, IS IT PROSECUTION OR PERSECUTION - ROBERT AMSTERDAM

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:5066427
archived
Join us on Tuesday 2 July 2013 7pm BST, 20:00hrs CAT , 11am PST, 2 pm EST when we feature Former Zambian President's legal team headed by Robert Amsterdam as we look at "RB- Is it Persecution or Prosecution?" . We look at recent developments where the Former President has been denied exit out of the country even after the courts have deemed it is right for him to do so ,as well as the withdrawal of his diplomatic Passport . 
join us for the second segment when we have a citizens discussion on the same topic as we hear arguments from all sides .
Listen in by logging on www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire Call in on 00 1 347 838 8065( USA) , 00 44 114 3601992( UK) or Skype : Mueti2004 .
 Are you constrained from contributing to CrossFire BlogRadio shows because of the thought of calling US or UK numbers? Not anymore. We have now acquired a South African number which is charged at local Zambian rates. Just call 0027110838869 during the show.
 

 

Comments

 comments