Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Mr RICHARD SAKALA - FORMER STATE HOUSE SPOKESMAN

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.
h:241813
s:5030439
archived
Join us on Tuesday 25th June 2013 7pm BST, 20:00hrs CAT , 11am PST, 2 pm EST when we feature Former State House Spokesman and Now Proprietor of the Newspaper the Daily Nation . We look at issues pertaining to his earlier s days in media , his role in the third term and freedom of the Press in ZAMBIA Listen in by logging on www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire Call in on 00 1 347 838 8065( USA) , 00 44 114 3601992( UK) or Skype : Mueti2004

Comments

 comments