CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Hon STEVEN KAMPYONGO -HOME AFFAIRS DEPUTY MINISTER

  Broadcast in Politics Progressive

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

Join us 18th June 2013 , Tuesday night 7pm BST, 20:00hrs CAT, 11am PST, 2pm EST on  CrossFire Radio when we host Deputy Minister of Home Affairs Hon Steven Kampyongo as we look at o ..... WE also host Hon M'cheleka the MP for Lubasenshi on the FACE THE ELECTORATE SEGMENT 
LISTEN IN ON. Www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire
 
please call in on 00 1 347 838 8065 (USA) , 0114 360 1992( UK) or Skype on mueti2004 
Tags:
Zambia
Steven Kampyongo
Patrick Mucheleka
PF
Politics
h:241813
s:5002927
archived

Comments

 comments