CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

SALLY CHIWAMA - GENDER RIGHTS ACTIVIST

  Broadcast in Politics Progressive

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

Join us tonight ( Tuesday) 9th April 2013 at 7pm BST , 20:00hrs Zambian time , 11am PST, 2pm EST When we feature Sally Chiwama to talk about the advancement of Women rights in Zambia. Recently a Judge in KITWE ordered the arrest of women deemed to be inappropriately dressed . Does this undermine women in this era and how does this affect their human rights . 

Is this what we expect of women in this day and age in zambia . 

Listen LIVE on www.crossfireblogradio.com or www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire

 

 

Tags:
Sally Chiwama
Zambia
Gender rights
Politics
Crossfire radio
h:241813
s:4673293
archived

Comments

 comments