Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HAKAINDE HICHILEMA - UPND PRESIDENT

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.
h:241813
s:4601379
archived

Join us Tuesday night 26th March 2013 at 7pm GMT, 21:00hrs Zambian time , 12 noon PST , 3pm EST as we host Mr Hakainde Hichilema , UPND President . We look at Governance issues , the poaching of Opposition MPs into Parliament , what the UPND has to offer to the Zambians as an alternative Govt .

to listen log in onto www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire or www.crossfireblogradio.com 

To participate call in onto 00 1 347 838 8065 ( USA) , 0114 3601992( UK)  or Skype :Mueti2004 

Comments

 comments