Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

OPEN DISCUSSION ON PRESIDENTIAL IMMUNITY IN ZAMBIA

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.
h:241813
s:4561511
archived

Join us Tuesday 19th March 2013 at 7pm GMT, 21:00hrs Zambian time CAT , 12 noon PST , 3 pm EST when host an  open discussion prompted by the recent stripping of Former Zambian President , Rupiah Banda of his immunity against prosecution . We look at the history of Presidential immunity , what benefit to the institution of Presidency  it gives ,. We look at alternatives and the cost to the taxpayer of such a venture . On the panel will be Elias Munshya , Saboi Imboela   and Laura Miti . Feel free to call and put your opinions across with the rest if the CrossFire Team . 

To call the show , use 00 1 347 838 8065 (USA) , 0114 3601992 (UK) or Skype on Mueti2004 . To listen live log in , onto www.crossfireblogradio.com . We will be live on FLAVA FM on the Copperbelt 

Comments

 comments