Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BRIGADIER GENERAL GODFREY MIYANDA - PART 2

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.
h:241813
s:4493069
archived
Due to overwhelming demand from our listeners , we are bringing back Brigadier General Godfrey Miyanda on CrossFire Radio on Tuesday night 5th March 2013 at 7pm GMT, 11am PST, 2pm EST , 21:00hrs Zambian time as we continue from our interview on Saturday . 
To participate , call 00 1 347 8388065 ( USA) , 0114 3601992 ( UK) , or Skype on mueti2004 
To listen live log in onto www.crossfireblogradio.com 

Comments

 comments