Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PROF CLIVE CHIRWA - CEO ZAMBIA RAILWAYS LTD

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:4361577
archived
Join us Tuesday night on CROSSFIRE BLOG RADIO 05th January 2013 at 07:00pm GMT, 21:00hrs Zambian time , 11am PST , 2pm EST when we host Professor Clive Chirwa Chief Executive Officer for Zambia Railways Ltd. We look at the impact of his appointment on the future of transportation in zambia and how he hopes turn this company into one that will benefit the Zambians . The question is , How will he achieve building underground railway system in zambia ? Don't miss out ! To participate call the show host on 00 1 347 838 8065( USA) , 00 44 114 360 1992 ( UK) or SKYPE: Mueti2004 To listen in log in onto www.crossfireblogradio.com or www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire we shall be live on radio in Zambia on Zambezi Fm ( Livingstone ) 107.7 phone in number is 0969 107107 and Flava FM ( Copperbelt) 87.7 and YAR FM 89.9

Comments

 comments