CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

MR MORRIS MULOMBA - BANK OF ZAMBIA CURRENCY REBASING MANAGER

  Broadcast in Politics Progressive

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

Join us Tuesday night  8th January 2013 at 07:00pm GMT , 21:00hrs Zambian time , 11am PST , 2pm EST  when we host Mr Morris Mulomba , from the BANK OF ZAMBIA , Who is Currency Rebasing Project Manager as we look at how the process of currency rebasing has gone , issues surrounding sensiting the public including those who are blind etc  , the problems encountered and whether the tourist and Zambian diaspora population has had enough information . 
In the second segment we host Trevor Simumba , a Zambian economist as we look at the Youth and politics in zambia . 
To participate call the show host on 00 1 347 838 8065( USA) , 00 44 114 360 1992 ( UK)  or SKYPE: Mueti2004 
 
To listen in log in onto www.crossfireblogradio.com  or www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire 
 
we shall be live on radio in Zambia on Zambezi Fm ( Livingstone ) 107.7 phone in number is 0969 107107 and Flava FM ( Copperbelt) 87.7 
Tags:
Rebasing
Zambia
Morris Mulomba
Bank of Zambia
Trevor Simumba
h:241813
s:4242895
archived

Comments

 comments