CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

DR ALEX NG'OMA - FODEP DIRECTOR

  Broadcast in Politics Progressive

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

Join us Tuesday night 4th December  2012 at 07:00pm GMT , 21:00hrs Zambian time , 11am PST , 2pm EST  when we host FODEP Director Dr Ng'oma to discuss political tolerance in zambia .
To participate call the show host on 00 1 347 838 8065( USA) , 00 44 114 360 1992 ( UK)  or SKYPE: Mueti2004 
 
To listen in log in onto www.crossfireblogradio.com  or www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire 
 
we shall be live on radio in Zambia on Zambezi Fm ( Livingstone ) 107.7 phone in number is 0969 107107 and Flava FM ( Copperbelt) 87.7 . . WE WILL SLSO BE ON YAR FM 89.9 FM 
Tags:
Zambia
FODEP
Politics
Alex Ngoma
Major Richard Kachingwe
h:241813
s:4104909
archived

Comments

 comments