Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TRIBUTE TO FREEDOM FIGHTERS-MAMA KANKASA & DANIEL MUNKOMBWE

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:3923379
archived
Join us Tuesday night 23rd October 2012 at 07:00pm BST , 20:00hrs Zambian time , 11am PST , 2pm EST  when we host a 2 hour special tribute to the men and women who fought for Zambia's independence . Among the freedom fighters to be interviewed will be Mama Kankasa , Mr Daniel Munkombwe etc as we look at how they went about with their quest to fight for Zambia's independence . We look at the their sacrifice , the human cost , differences between political groups and whether this derailed the dream of independence for the country . Join us for this fantastic tribute to the men who got us free from colonial rule.
To participate call the show host on 00 1 347 838 8065( USA) , 00 44 114 360 1992 ( UK)  or SKYPE: Mueti2004 
 
 
we shall be live on radio in Zambia on Zambezi Fm ( Livingstone ) 107.7 phone in number is 0969 107107 and Flava FM ( Copperbelt) 87.7 

Comments

 comments