Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MMD VICE PRESIDENT- Dr Michael Kaingu

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:3865661
archived
Join us tuesday night 9th October 2012 as we host MMD Vice President Dr Kaingu on crossfire Radio at 7pm UK time , 20hrs Zambian time , 11am PST, 2pm EST . we will be live on the internet on www.crossfireblogradio.com . We will be live on Flava fm ( Copperbelt ) and zambezi fm ( Livingstone) .To take part , call 00 1 347 8388065(UK) , 00 44 114 3601992 ( UK) or Skype : mueti2004

Comments

 comments