CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

DR NEO SIMUTANYI-DIRECTOR OF CENTRE FOR POLICY DIALOGUE

  Broadcast in Politics Progressive

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

 Join us Tuesday 18th September 2012 7pm BST, 20:00hrs Zambian Time ,11am PST , 2pm EST when we host Dr Neo Simutanyi , Executive Director at Centre For Policy Dialogue to talk about Governance in Zambia, as well as set the tone for upcoming 1 year analysis of PF in power. On the HEALTHCARE segment we will feature Dr Francis Manda , a Urology expert ..... 
Numbers to call 00 1 347 8388065 (USA) 0114 3601992(UK) or Skype:Mueti2004 .... We will be Live onwww.crossfireblogradio.com and on 2 radio stations in zambia Zambezi Fm(Livingstone) and Flava Fm( Copperbelt )

Tags:
Dr Neo Simutanyi
zambia
Governance
Healthcare
Dr Francis Manda
h:241813
s:3764457
archived

Comments

 comments