Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FATHER FRANK BWALYA - ON GOVERNANCE IN ZAMBIA

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:3742983
archived

Join us on CrossFire Radio at 7pm BST, 20:00 hrs Zambian time , 11am PST, 2pm EST  when we host Father Frank Bwalya to discuss  Governance in Zambia and  the Political landscape .

Father Bwalya was strong  advocate  for  the PF Party when they were in opposition and  stood up against the ruling MMD  almost single handedly. We re visit the issue  and  see whether his  stance has paid off under PF rule .

TO CALL IN AND PARTICIPATE , CALL 00 1 347 8388065(USA), 01143601992(UK) and SKYPE: Mueti2004

To listen log in onto www.crossfireblogradio.com

We are also LIVE on Flava Fm 87.7 fm on Copperbelt and Zambezi Fm 107.7 (Livingstone)

Comments

 comments