CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

CLAYSON HAMASAKA -FIRED LECTURER AT EVELYN HONE( MEDIA)

  Broadcast in Politics Progressive

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

Join us tonight on CrossFire Radio at 7pm BST, 20:00hrs Zambian time , 11am PST, 2pm EST  when we feature Former Lecturer in Media Studies at Evelyn Hone College Mr Clayson Hamasaka as we discuss his work in that department and how he unfortunately lost his job in the last few weeks... and in the second segment we feature UNZASU President Ali Tunkara on the goings on at Unza and how a solution can be found to help them
Join us at 7pm uk time , 20:00hrs zambian time , 11am PST, 2PM EST ... Its all on CrossFire Blog Radio ! 

To call in , 00 1 347 838 8065(USA) , 0114 3601992 (UK) or SKYPE: Mueti2004

WE WILL ALSO BE LIVE ON ZAMBIAN RADIO ON ZAMBEZI FM (LIVINGSTONE 107.7 ) and FLAVA FM (COPPERBELT-87.7)

Tags:
CLAYSON HAMASAKA
ZAMBIA
UNZA
POLITICS
MEDIA FREEDOM
h:241813
s:3629183
archived

Comments

 comments