CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

AUDITOR GENERAL OF ZAMBIA - Ms ANNE CHIFUNGULA

  Broadcast in Politics Progressive

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

Join us on Tuesday night  10th July 2012 07:00pm UK time , 20:00hrs Zambian time, 11am PST, 2pm EST as we host Mrs Anne Chifungula, The  Auditor General in Zambia   as  we  discuss her role to in the checks and balances of the Governement as well as her reports. What difference would her office bring to good governance in zambia ?

In the second segment we host Mr Vernon Mwaanga as  we look at  the issue of the diplomantic impasse that seems to have happened when Former US President George W Bush visited zambia . From a diplomatic expert ,Mr Mwaanga tells us whether what was said by the President was right and whether Former President Rupiah Banda was right to issue an open apology to George W Bush.

To listen log in on www.crossfireblogradio.com

To call  Call ; 00 1347 838 8065 (USA) or 0114 360 1992(UK) Or skype : Mueti2004

We will be Live in zambia  on Zambezi FM 107.7  (Livingstone ) and Flava FM 87.7 (Copperbelt ) 

Tags:
ANNE CHIFUNGULA
AUDITOR GENERAL
ZAMBIA
RUPIAH BANDA
MICHAEL SATA
h:241813
s:3470667
archived

Comments

 comments