Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MR ROBERT AMSTERDAM - LAWYER FOR FORMER ZAMBIAN PRESIDENT

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:3400123
archived

JOIN us on a friday night  22 June 2012  exclusive at 7pm BST, 20hrs Zambian Time, 11am PST, 2pm EST on CrossFire Blog Radio when we host Mr Robert Amsterdam an international lawyer and legal representative for the Former Zambian President Mr Rupiah Banda . 

To listen log in on www.crossfireblogradio.com

To call in 00 1 347 8388065 (USA) or 01143601992 (UK) or skype : Mueti2004

WE WILL BE LIVE ON ZAMBIAN RADIO ON ZAMBEZI FM (LIVINGSTONE)  and FLAVA FM (COPPERBELT )

 

Comments

 comments