Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DEPUTY MIN OF FINANCE HON MILES SAMPA / & UNZASU PRESIDENT

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:3394389
archived

Join us on tuesday night on 19th June 2012  at  7pm BST , 20 hrs Zambian time , 11am PST, 2pm EST when we host Deputy Minister of Finance (Zambia ) Hon Miles Sampa as  we  talk about  the rebasing of  the  kwacha  and how  the PF Governemnt plan on stimulating  the  Zambian economy into growth.

On the  second  segment  we have UNZASU President Mr Ali Tunkara when we  discuss  changes and  reforms in the  education system in zambia and how  this affects  the highest instutition of learning.

To listen to the  show log in onto www.crossfireblogradio.com

To call in onto the  show and  speak to the  guests 00(1) 3478388065 (USA) OR 0114 3601992 or SKYPE : mueti2004

WE WILL BE LIVE ON RADIO  IN ZAMBIA ON FLAVA FM 87.7 (COPPERBELT ) and ZAMBEZI FM 107.7 (LIVINGSTONE)

 

Comments

 comments