Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

EX EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR EFZ -BISHOP MUSUSU

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:2970263
archived

Join us on Tuesday night 06th March 2012 at 7:30pm GMT, 21:30 hrs CAT(ZAMBIA), 11:30am PST , 2:30pm EST on another exciting evening When we host Former Evangelical Fellowship EFZ Executive Director , Bishop Paul Mususu who will discuss 'Can the PF deliver to it's voters?' . We also find out   the position of  the church in Zambia on the human rights campaign of gay people in that country'.

To listen log in on www.crossfireblogradio.com

Find us on twitter @ CrossFireBlogTR

Find us on facebook @ www.facebook.com/politicalcrossfire

Join us and be part of an exciting evening . To get in touch and contribute , call the show on 0114 360 1992( UK) or 00(1)347 838 8065 (USA) or skype on mueti2004

WE WILL ALSO BE LIVE ON ZAMBEZI FM 107.7 IN LIVINGSTONE ZAMBIA .

Comments

 comments