CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

DR MARTIN MALAMA- INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE (ZAMBIA)

  Broadcast in Podcasting

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

Join us on MONDAY (JUST FOR THIS WEEK)   night 13th February 2012 at 7:30pm GMT, 21:30 hrs CAT(ZAMBIA), 11:30am PST , 2:30pm EST on another  exciting  evening when we host Inspector General of Police in Zambia ,  Dr Martin Malama ...Zambia's Top Policeman. We look at his vision for the Police  service in general , the curbing of alleged corruption by Police Officers and we talk about serious issues on  how he hopes to solve the problem of Gender based violence in Zambia .   .Join us for an exciting 2 hours on CrossFire Blog Radio . To listen log in onto www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfireTo Call the show : 00(1)347 838 8065 (USA) OR 00(44) 114 360 1992(UK)WE WILL ALSO BE LIVE IN LIVINGSTONE (zambia) ON ZAMBEZI FM RADIO 107.7 ....

Follow us on twitter @CrossFireBlogTR

OR find us on facebook at www.facebook.com/politicalcrossfire

visit our website on www.crossfireblogradio.com

Tags:
MARTIN MALAMA
POLICE SERVICE
ZAMBIA
GERSHOM NDHLOVU
MUETI MOOMBA
h:241813
s:2874671
archived

Comments

 comments