VERNON MWAANGA: ZAMBIA'S INTERNATIONAL POLICY/RELATIONS

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:2850845
archived
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Join us on Tuesay night 7th February 2012 at 7:30pm GMT, 21:30 hrs CAT(ZAMBIA), 11:30am PST , 2:30pm EST in another evening of of exciting in depth chat  with Stateman and Veteran Zambian Politician, Mr  Vernon Mwaanga when we discuss , Zambia's government foreign policy/ relations with other countries . We look at whether Zambia's current foreign relations  are  healthy and helpful to national development. VJ, as a man who has been in foreign service  from a  very  young age gives  an insight to this  issue .Join us for an exciting 2 hours on CrossFire Blog Radio . To listen log in onto www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfireTo Call the show : 00(1)347 838 8065 (USA) OR 00(44) 114 360 1992(UK)WE WILL ALSO BE LIVE IN LIVINGSTONE ON ZAMBEZI FM 107.7

Comments

 comments