Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ROUNDTABLE DISCUSSION..AFRICA CUP AND ZAMBIAN POLITICS

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:2781093
archived

JOIN THE PANEL AS THEY DISCUSS AFRICA CUP , ZAMBIAN POLITICS AND THE UPCOMING SHOWS

 

Join us  saturday 21st January 2012 at  7am GMT ,9am Zambian time, 3pm Perth-Australia , 6pm Melbourne -Australia as we  speak  with Mr Elias Chipimo jr , a youthful Presidential challenger in last year's Presidential election in Zambia. He leads NAREP (National Restoration Party) , a Party which he  says has a vision for Zambia's future . We discuss the Zambian political landscape and what he has  to offer if  elected President of Zambia.

To listen in , log in onto www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire

To call in and speak to the host : 00(1)347 838 8065 (USA) OR 00(44)114 360 1992(UK) OR SKYPE :Mueti2004

Find us on facebook @ www.facebook.com/politicalcrossfire

or on Twitter @ CrossFireBlogTR

Comments

 comments