Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HON CHISHIMBA KAMBWILI / MARILYN OKORO ,GB OLYMPIC ATHLETE

  • Broadcast in Podcasting
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.
h:241813
s:2688323
archived

On 27th December 2011 , 8pm GMT , We host Hon Chishimba Kambwili the Minister  of  Foreign affairs and MP in Luanshya . We speak about his politcal  journey and  how he  has  taken  to  the  job of  being  Chief diplomat . We ask about  Zambia's foreign policy  and about  the  man who  has  managd  to annoy  foes and  be  embraced by  friends. Ultimately we  want  to know , who is  Chishimba Kambwili . . Log in onto www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire

At 9pm GMT( Tuesday 27th December ), We speak with Marilyn Okoro ,British athlete and a winner of Bronze medals in 800m races at IAAF World Athletic Finals .Marilyn represented Great Britain in the 800m Olympic finals in 2008.  Marilyn then suffered 2 years of injuries but bounced back and managed to compete in Daegu in the 13th IAAF World Championsip. We found out her aspirations for London 2012 Olympics and her opinion on doping in Sports and its effects . We speak about depression among sport stars and what help is available to them .  Log in on www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire

Join us from  8pm GMT ,22hrs (Zambian Time), 12 Midday PST , 3pm EST . To call in on the  show  to make a contribution or ask a question , CALL : 00(1) 347 838 8065 (USA) , OR 00(44)114 360 1992  OR Skype @ Mueti2004

Post your questions on our  facebook page on www.facebook.com/politicalcrossfire or follow us on twitter @CrossFireBlogTR

www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire

Comments

 comments