CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

DR NEVERS MUMBA- MMD PRESIDENTIAL HOPEFUL

  Broadcast in Politics Progressive

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

We host Former  Zambia's Vice President , Former Diplomat and currently MMD Presidential hoprful Dr Nevers Mumba who talks about his dream for the MMD and Zambia . We talk about his time as Vice President of  Zambia through his recall from diplomatic duties and now vying  for  the position of leadership of  the  former  ruling  Party-MMD. We ask, what makes him different  from other contestants and what difference would he bring  to the MMD if elected.

Join us on CrossFire BlogTalk  Radio ( www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire ) Tuesday 20th December  at 8pm GMT , 22hrs CAT (Zambian Time) , 12 midday PST , 3pm EST . To call on the  show to ask a question or make  a contribution , Call 00(44)114 360 1992 ( UK) , 00(1)347 838 8065 (USA) .

You could also post your questions on our facebook page :

www.facebook.com/politicalcrossfire or Follow us on twitter @CrossFireBlogTR 

Tags:
Nevers Mumba
Gershom Ndhlovu
Zambia
MMD Presidency
Zambian High Commission in Canada
h:241813
s:2667849
archived

Comments

 comments