INTERVIEW WITH UPND PRESIDENT - HAKAINDE HICHILEMA

Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:2646207
archived
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Join us  on CrossFire BlogTalk Radio on Tuesday night at 8pm GMT when we speak to UPND president Hakainde Hichilema , who had led  this political party since  the passing on of Anderson Mazoka . We talk about the vision UPND in Zambia and its contribution to the good of the people. We talk about  the  recent elections  in Zambia and where UPND see themselves in 20 years. We ask, Is Hakainde the right man to lead Zambia

Join us at 8pm GMT , 22hrs CAT , 12 Midday PST , 3pm EST . To call the show to make a contribution or ask a question , Call 00(44)114 360 1992 (UK) OR 00(1)347 838 8065 (USA) OR SKYPE on Mueti2004 .

Post your questions on our facebook page and they will be asked during the show : www.facebook.com/politicalcrossfire or follow us on twitter @CrossFireBlogTR 

Comments

 comments