Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Poetry Over Music Network Extravaganza

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
  • 3 comments
Poetry Over Music Radio

Poetry Over Music Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Poetry Over Music Radio.
h:96801
s:816869
archived
Don't miss the biggest show of the year! Poetry Over Music has a Christmas gift for you as we invite some of the hottest A&R's and records labels in the music industry to check out you, the artist. But it doesn't stop there. As a bonus P.O. M will be posting contact information for some of the hottest A&R's in the music business...And guess what? It's 100% free! We will be speaking with CEO, musicians, Spoken Word phenomenons and we will have speakers on how to submit demos, copyright info and where the music business is headed. Please forward any questions that would like to ask the panel to info@odgrecords.com. This show is by invitation only for all of our Poetry Over Music friends, family and supporters. Also, the 25th Caller will receive a $50 Gift Card of their choice. Be ready to read and perform a signature piece. You must be signed into chat at the start of the show. To call in you must be logged into Poetry Over Music Social Network and report to the Chat Room to get the call in number. Create your profile ahead of time so you will be able to network, share links and participate in this extraordinary show. Remember this is 100% FREE to set up your profile for this Networking party. Please go to: www.PoetryOverMusic.ning.com To Stream the Show Live go to: www.PoetryOverMusic.ning.com Come Join Us On... Sunday December 29th, 2009 at 6 PM PST 8PM CT 9PM EST www.PoetryOverMusic.ning.com

Comments

 comments