Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Poetry Over Music Radio

Poetry Over Music Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Poetry Over Music is proud to present POM RADIO where you can enjoy Poetry of all sorts from musical ballads, to Spoken Word, Gothic, Hip Hop, Poetry Open MIC, Literature and much more. With Poetry Over Music there are no limits! So Sit Back and Enjoy~ We bring you.... Rhyme Addict Radio with the Brilliant Def Jam, Tony Award Winning Poet Black Ice. Airs Every Sunday @ 9 PM EST, 8 PM CT and 6 PM PST... It launches Sunday August 8th, 2010... For more info go to www.PoetryOverMusic.com Poetry Over Music A Place Where Artists and Friends Meet~

On-Demand Episodes

RBG Training Free The People

Freedom, The Truth,

Health care

ATTENTION ALL POETS, IT’S TIME TO STEP UP TO THE MIC! COME CELEBRATE “NATIONAL POETRY MONTH IN STYLE” JOIN US, ON SUNDAY, APRIL 25TH @ 9 PM EST, 8 PM CT OR 6 PM PST AS WE BRING TO YOU A... more

Live Free Or Die Trying

Please join us and our special guest Max Parthas as we discuss what Max and the organizers of this massive event have called "Modern Day Slavery"...Today's youth in need of our voices and our peaceful action. In Max's own words:... more

Taalam Acey, POM Interview!

Don't miss the biggest show of the year! Poetry Over Music has a Christmas gift for you as we invite some of the hottest A&R's and records labels in the music industry to check out you, the artist. But it doesn't stop there. As a bonus P.O.... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments