Playtime With Sandra On Any Given Sunday

Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(858) 815-2333

h:271693
s:4178113
archived
imsandralondon

imsandralondon

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow imsandralondon.

Playtime With Sandra Radio features hostess, Sandra LONDON of LiveAndGrind.com every Sunday evening, broadcasting LIVE from Southern California.

Tonight's episode will feature the hot new sounds of Midnight Crash and the best independent musicians and sizzling, sensual Sandra London Erotica.

There will also be a tribute to the near end of the year 2012 and news briefs on the latest current events in Los Angeles, around the US and worldwide.

So, gather round and tune in tonight from 8pm Pacific Standard Time (10pm Central/11pm Eastern)

 

 Happy Holidays and Talk To You Soon,

Sandra LONDON

Call In at 858-815-2333

Comments

 comments