Ms. Computer Lady LIVE From The 419 Music Fest 8/31

Broadcast in Radio

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 884-8239

h:31698
s:5339693
archived
Platinum Queens West

Platinum Queens West

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Platinum Queens West.

Join Ms. Computer Lady (on the PQW side) as she broadcast LIVE for the 2nd installment of the 419 Music Fest; this time it's the "Back-to-School" Edition.

Listen live from your smartphones, tablets, etc. as Ms. Computer Lady brings the best to the world as to what the 419 (Toledo, OH that is) offers.

This will be a 2n1 day so tune in for the first part of the LIVE broadcast @ 6:30 p.m. EST/5:30 p.m. CST/4:30 p.m. MST/3:30 p.m. PST. 

The 2nd part of it will be @ 7:30 p.m. EST/6:30 p.m. CST/5:30 p.m. MST/4:30 p.m. PST on the Ms. Computer Lady side.

Depending on logistics, you also might find the broadcast on www.ustream.tv/channel/MsComputerLady. 

 

Comments

 comments